GNBAC Board of Directors

Felicia Miller, President
A Creative You
Kortnee McDowell, Vice Pres
IMPACT: New Braunfels Theatre Co.
Carol Bissett, Secretary
New Braunfels Art League
Channe Felton, Treasurer
At-Large Member
Adette Irish
Canyon Lake Art Guild
Patrick Ricci
Circle Arts Theatre
Mike Gamble
Christian Youth Theatre
Lee Garrett
STAGE Bulverde
Barbara Hoade
Carousel Dance Club
NB Music Study Club
Carla Schumann
Comal ISD Fine Arts Department
Emily Lane
Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
Show More

Not pictured above: Victor Watson, New Braunfels Photographic Society; Julie Martinez, Historical Outdoor Art Museum; Carrie DeLemos, New Braunfels Performing Arts Academy; Mary Littlefield Devine, German American Society; Jason Irle, Mid Texas Symphony; Elizabeth Cortez, Texas Concert Opera Collective; Bennie Bock II, Advisory, Paula Horner, Hill County Council for the Arts - Honorary Member

Non-sitting Board Member Organizations: Comal Community Band, NB Community Chorale, Texas Hill Country Opera & the Arts

2020-2021 New Braunfels Arts Council